iPhone 4 Handsfree is Terrible

Since the purchase of my iPhone4 last year, my BlueAnt Supertooth speaker has been forgotten … until now. The Supertooth is a handsfree speaker for bluetooth-enabled mobile phones. Since iPhone 4 has a speaker for handsfree conversation, I thought I would retire the Supertooth, which results in one less gadget to carry. However, after nearly a year of using the iPhone 4, I have to admit that the handsfree is terrible. Most of the time, the other party did not get any clear voice from me, which often led me either to abandon handsfree or hang up.

This morning, I made a call using the Supertooth to my brother and I did not notice any complains from him, so I guess that’s the Supertooth is not permanently back in service.

Leave a Reply

