Add The Mood Part Two

In my previous post, I turned one of my picture into old faded photo to convey the mood. Not wanting to stop there, I kept going with another picture. Upon visiting the Kayak Point Park, I walked by one of the Yuks–round tents. The air at that time was erie, even for day time. However, the picture does not deliver that atmosphere I want.
Before
After cropping the picture, I use Lightroom’s Selenium Tone preset to turn it into a cold and erie monotone picture that could scare anyone with a weak heart.
After
In summary, if you are not happy with your picture’s mood, switching to mono tone could help.

Leave a Reply

