What a Beautiful Song

I must be the last person on earth who discovers this song. It is so beautiful and the video is excellent.

See the source for credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Z2ljWwIaHs

One thought on “What a Beautiful Song

  1. Sreenivasa Busam

    Hai,

    It is a great song. Thanks for sharing it, you are not the last person to know about it๐Ÿ™‚
    I was googling for some software program when I stumbled upon your site. I love it !!
    That my wife is pregnant in her final days, I am glad I could come to your site and listen to the piano song.

    Sreeni

Leave a Reply

