Unlocker

Have you ever encountered these annoying error messages when trying to access a file?
– Cannot delete file: Access is denied
– The process cannot access the file because another process has locked a portion of the file.
– And other similar messages.

For a long time, I have to put up with these messages upon attempting to backup Outlook data file (*.pst file). Running Unlocker, I found out that it was the good old Windows Explorer who locked the file (don’t ask me, I have no idea why). Unlocker allows me to unlock the file and thus enables me to make back up. For that reason, I give this tool two thumbs up–better yet, it is free.

UNLOCKER 1.8.3 BY CEDRICK ‘NITCH’ COLLOMB

Leave a Reply

